top of page
Search
  • melbingern

What I do pre workout


This week I'll be going over what I do pre, and post workout, to maxmize my performance. I typically go to the gym around 9 am, so keep that in mind.

I start off my morning with drinking about 12 ounces of water before my first meal, as I feel like I'm pretty dehydrated when I wake up. I wait a little before having food, which usually consits of some fast absorbing carb, such as a banana or some type of fruit, and always very low fat yogurt for quick digestion, and around 30g of protein. About an hour after, I take my pre-workout supplements. My go-to right now is gorilla mode, as you can see below, and I definitely recommened giving them a try.

The gorilla mode pictured above is typically combined with another 12 ounces of water, and on top of that I take Ryse Pump caps, for better blood flow and bigger pumps. And that about wraps up what I typically do before my workouts. I definitely recommend giving this process a try, it's been working for me for a while now!


1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page